Who are we?

ACHPER is a national non-profit, membership based professional association governed by a Volunteer Board comprising professionals from educational and community sectors. It has a strong network of state and territory branches that serve members through a range of professional activities.

ACHPER NSW provides ongoing support and professional development activities for teachers, students and academics in Physical and Health Education throughout NSW.

ACHPER NSW Board members

Sarah Jackson: President
Kelly Bell: Vice-President
Brad McAllister: Treasurer

Alexandra Lupton: Stage 6 PDHPE/CAFS
Clare Roden: Stage 6 PDHPE/CAFS
Hayley Dean: Stage 6 PDHPE/CAFS
Kyle Sutton: Year 7-12
Kristy O’Mahony: Year 7-12
Brad McAllister: Capacity Building and Innovation
Dominique Sidaros: Capacity Building and Innovation
Amanda De Carli: Partnerships and Special Projects



ACHPER NSW Administrative staff

Julie Percival: Executive Officer
Tracy Puckeridge: Administration Officer